Nerdy Book Club

I love reading books (absolutely LOVE). So when I come across people my age (aka the certain species called the teenagers) who don’t read, I don’t know whether to cry or be amused. I feel like I slowly lose my faith in humanity when I try discussing a certain book and well, the other person hasn’t read it. It can get frustrating for both of us and by the end of the said discussion or conversation; I’m ready to tear my hair out. Because I’m sure that I cannot be the only one who has to be put through this agony, I decided to make a cheat-sheet of books every teenager should have read. A lot of them are pretty mainstream series and books, but there are a couple that aren’t well known.

I’m writing this out of personal experience. So all the books that I’ve mentioned are books that…

View original post 737 more words

