We have a winner…

Lauri Fortino's Frog On A (B)log

Michelle Eastman's Dust Bunny Adoption Kit Michelle Eastman’s Dust Bunny Adoption Kit

23276128A big ‘thank you’ to everyone who commented on and shared the reviewof author Michelle Eastman’s very special picture book The Legend of Dust Bunnies: a fairy’s tale. I wish that you could all win a copy of it, along with one of Michelle’s crazy adorable Dust Bunny Adoption Kits, but I can only choose one winner. And that person (chosen randomly) is…

Karen Lawler! 🙂

Congratulations Karen! Please use the Contact form here on my blog to send me your address asap. I will forward it along to Michelle who will send your copy of The Legend of Dust Bunnies and one super cute Dust Bunny Adoption Kit out to you very soon. A huge ‘thank you’ to Michelle Eastman for her generosity!

(Karen, please send me your address within the next two weeks, or I may have to choose another winner. :(…

View original post 1 more word

