Lauri Fortino's Frog On A (B)log

Final Final Cover

Today is the official release day of my debut children’s picture book The Peddler’s Bed, illustrated byBong Redilaand published byRipple Grove Press!

I’m super excited to share this news with all of you! I have a lot to tell you about today, including the “when” and “where” of my book launch party and the announcement of the Giveaway winner, but before I get to that I want to thank everyone who has encouraged my writing endeavors, everyone who has followed Frog on a Blog, and everyone who has preordered a copy of my book. All of your support means so much to me. Thank you! 🙂

__________________________________________________________

You’re Invited To A Book Birthday Party!

What’s the best way to celebrate the launch of a book? You have a birthday party, of course, and everyone’s invited!

Book Birthday Party (2)

_________________________________________________________

I’ve Been Profiled!

My publisher, Ripple Grove Press, posted a…

View original post 304 more words

